It's no good waiting for the sun
Please believe me, the things you dream of
They don't fall in the laps of no-one
FLAWLESS (GO TO THE CITY) � George Michael

Life is fucked up and I�m tired of it. Thanks to the Windows Update my Virus Software no longer works. I swear if I have to uninstall and reinstall it one more time I will scream! DIVA! is driving me up a fucking wall with her nightly screeching and so help me I want to slam her across the room. I would never do that mind you as she is a helpless little bird but I swear I can�t get away from it. My new candle business is quickly becoming a flop and I can�t seem to book a party to save my life. I�m done with it. I haven�t been sleeping at night and I am so tired all the time I can�t pay attention.

Chew on that!

Quagmire Jan 1999 � Aug 2003


previous // next